Thursday, February 18, 2010

I'll Be on the Radio (in Canada) on March 12

On March 12 at 8:00 am CST (7:00 am MST, 9:00 am EST), I'll be a guest on The Morning Show With Jon Ramer on AM930 The Light in Edmonton, AB (that's in Canada) to talk about Kneeling in the End Zone. You can listen live on the Internet and even call in to talk to the author of Kneeling in the End Zone. (You should probably buy a copy of the book, if you haven't already, so that you'll be prepared.


Anonymous Kevin Alton said...

So they'll be translating your answers into French AND Christian.

2:11 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home